7710Shelbourne-117-PRINT
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Bishop Real Estate Group

Preferred Lenders

MORTGAGE LENDERS
The Bishop Real Estate Group has relationships with many lenders and mortgage companies in the area. We highly recommend that you "shop" around for the right mortgage lender for you and your financial needs. Lenders will often be able to offer you different rates, programs, and loan packages so treat your mortgage like your house and shop before you buy!

Bank of America
Christopher Moreno, Senior Wealth Management Lending Officer
Assistant Vice President
2320 E Bidwell Street, Folsom, CA 95630
Mobile: 916.847.1331
christopher.moreno@bankofamerica.com
mortgage.bankofamerica.com/christophermoreno

Big Valley Mortgage
Bill Wolfe & Alicia Rodriguez
3000 Lava Ridge Ct #220, Roseville CA 95661
Business: 916.960.5438
Fax: 916.209.9974
Bill: bwolfe@apmortgage.com
Alicia: arodriguez@apmortgage.com
www.bigvalleymortgage.com

Big Valley Mortage
Heather Hunter
Direct: 916.952.1686
Hhunter@apmortgage.com
www.bigvalleymortgage.com

Cherry Creek Mortgage Co.
Larry & Wendy Challis (Challis Team)
3001 Douglas Blvd, Suite 230, Roseville 95661
Business: 916.783.4778
Larry-Direct: 916.788.9823
Wendy-Direct: 916.788.9809
lchallis@ccmclending.com
wchallis@ccmclending.com

US Bank
Brian Kroskey, Mortgage Loan Originator
221 Estates Drive, Roseville 95678
Business: 916.782.6535
Mobile: 916.770.7592
brian.kroskey@usbank.com

US Bank
Cameron Botelho, Mortgage Loan Originator
1400 Rocky Ridge Drive, Roseville 95661
Business: 916.783.4778
Direct: 916.788.7960
cameron.botelho@usbank.com

HomeStreet Bank
Jill Hinkey
3500 Douglas Blvd. #180, Roseville, CA 95661
Direct: 916.835.1317
Jill@Jillhinkey.com
www.JillHinkey.com

The Mortgage Company
Lonnie Dickson
1024 Iron Point Road, Suite 1032, Folsom, CA 95630
Mobile: 916.396.3185
Lonnie@TheMortgageCompanyCA.com
TheMortgageCompanyCA.com

Paramount Equity
Kelly Resendez, Executive VP of Sales
8781 Sierra College Blvd., Roseville, CA 95661
Direct: 916.746.8077
kresendez@paramountequity.com
www.paramountequity.com

Fairway Mortgage
Carmelita Carder, Mortgage Consultant
5701 Lonetree Boulevard, #205, Rocklin, CA 95765
Direct: 916.218.7050
Mobile: 916.295.8140
carmelita.carder@fairwaymc.com
www.fairwayindependentmc.com/Carmelita-Carder

Financial America
Louise Buford, Mortgage Advisor
950 Glenn Dr., Suite 265, Folsom, CA 95630
Business: 916.605.4380
Mobile: 916.342.1413
louise@teamscottloans.com

BBVA Compass
Cindy Tuttle
5800 N. MOPAC Expy, Austin, TX 78731
Mobile: 512.431.9965
cindy.tuttle@bbva.com

Patelco Credit Union
Mark Martella
5050 Hopyard Road, 3rd Floor, Pleasanton,CA 94588
Business: 916.740.0394
Fax: 925.847.1942
mmartella@patelco.org
www.patelco.org

Golden 1 Credit Union
Gretta Etheridge
Business: 916.502.4223
Mobile: 707.384.4838
Fax: 916.733.5454
Getheridge@golden1.com
www.golden1.com

Safe Credit Union
Damian Azimi
2995 Iron Point Road, Suite 100, Folsom, CA 95630
Business: 916.971.8745
Mobile: 916.936.8074
Damian.Azimi@SafeCU.org
SafeCU.org

Guild Mortgage
Noel Brownell
Direct: 916.367.7100
nbrownell@guildmortgage.net

Movement Mortgage
Ken McKee, Branch Manager
3741 Douglas Blvd. Suite 210, Roseville, CA 95661
Direct: 916.367.7673
Mobile: 916.871.7578
TeamMcKee@Movement.com
movement.com

Home Street Bank
Armando Ortiz, Branch Sales Manager
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1050, Sacramento, CA 95814
Business: 916.287.2882
Mobile: 916.617.7299
Fax: 916.588.9210
Armando.Ortiz@HomeStreet.com
www.homestreet.com/person/armando-ortiz

Purpose Funding
Joe Alves, Branch Manager
Business: 916.932.2381
Mobile: 916.945.6242
Joe.Alves@PurposeFunding.com
www.PurposeFunding.com

Iron Point Mortgage
Kevin Fritz, Branch Manager/Loan Officer
1024 Iron Point Road, #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Business: 916.985.3200 x101
Mobile: 916.730.1988
Kfritz@ironpointmortgage.com
www.ironpointmortgage.com

Verdeo Capital Group
Shad Long, Chief Investment Officer/Partner
4168 Douglas Blvd, Su 200, Granite Bay, CA 95746
Direct: 916.580.1240
shadlong@verdeocapital.com
www.verdeocapital.com

iMortgage
Roland Benson Team
3013 Douglas Blvd. #205, Roseville, CA 95661
Business: 916-746-8400
Direct: 916-746-8412
roland.benson@imortgage.com

Wells Fargo
Dan Stone
1512 Eureka Road, Suite 300, Roseville, CA 95661
Business: 916.788.4541
Dan.Stone@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/dan-stone

American Pacific Reverse Mortgage Group
Liz Baeza, Account Executive
3000 Lava Ridge Ct #290, Roseville, CA 95661
Mobile: 916 223-8869 Phone: 916 960-1321
lbaeza@apmortgage.com

Asset Preservation Inc.
Bill Angove, Vice President/CA State Manager
1420 Rocky Ridge Dr. Suite 100, Roseville, CA 95661
Toll Free: 800.282.1031
Business: 916.791.5991 x3519
Direct: 916.945.3519
Mobile: 916.832.1031
Fax: 916.404.4503
Bill@apiexchange.com
www.apiexchange.com

Disclaimer: The Bishop Real Estate Group, LLC assesses the products and services offered by these vendors and believes that they are appropriate for our clientele. The Bishop Real Estate Group does not, however, guarantee any products or services provided by these vendors and does not assume any responsibility for any unsatisfactory service or product received from these recommended vendors. These are merely suggestions, not guarantees or warranties. If you have any concerns regarding these vendors, please inform us and we will reassess recommending the vendor in the future.

REMAX Logo_web